Members List

Groups:
Canadians for a Safe Learning Environment – info@casle.ca
Citizens’ Climate Lobby – jonilight3@yahoo.ca
Council of Canadians – South Shore Chapter – southshore.coc@gmail.com
Diocese of Nova Scotia and Prince Edward Island marian.lucas.jeffries@gmail.com
Ducks Unlimited dir_amherst@ducks.ca
East Coast Environmental Law Society of Nova Scotia admin@ecelaw.ca
Environmental Health Association of Nova Scotia – ehans@environmentalhealth.ca
Ecology Action Centre info@ecologyaction.ca
Green Party of Nova Scotia leader@greenpartyns.ca
Halifax North West Trails Association – hnwta.contact@gmail.com
Hike Nova Scotia – info@hikenovascotia.ca
Kairos Halifax lindakseven@gmail.com 

Living Earth Council lectruro@gmail.com
Margaree Environmental Association – neall@ns.sympatico.ca
Nature Nova Scotia (Federation of NS Naturalists) – patrick.kelly@dal.ca
Nova Scotia Nature Trust – nature@nsnt.ca
LUSH
Sacred Heart School – Environment Students’ Club ldavis@shsh.ca
Sackville Rivers Association sackvillerivers@ns.sympatico.ca
Shubenacadie Watershed Environmental Protection Society amccarron@ns.sympatico.ca
Sierra Club Canada Atlantic Chapter gretchenf@sierraclub.ca
Solar Nova Scotia solardon.ns@gmail.com
Sustainability Network paul@sustainabilitynetwork.ca
Thinkwell Shift (Green Schools) olga@greenschoolsns.ca, colleen@greenschoolsns.ca
Transition Bay St. Margarets info@transitionbay.ca
Young Naturalists Club – yncns@yahoo.ca

Individuals:
Brian Gifford
Chris White

David Henry
Donna Spracklin
Emily Dodge
Geoff McCain
Graham Smith
Jackie Easby
Jim Harpell         
Joanne Light
Josiane Gibson
Kelly Schnare
Linda Scherzinger
Melissa Watson Elmer
Michel Palmer
Molly Hurd
Olga Torres
Serhai Bayrak
Sheila Richardson    

Silver Donald Cameron
Sue Adams
Teresa G Lush

Associates
Burrill, Gary
Roberts, Lisa – MLA

Advertisements